HOTEL AMARYS Biarritz Aéroport THE ORIGINALS (EX : INTER-HOTEL Amarys) 

Welcome to HOTEL AMARYS Biarritz Aéroport THE ORIGINALS (EX : INTER-HOTEL Amarys) located 3 km from Biarritz city centre, close to the beaches and easily accessible from the motorway exit, airport and SNCF station.

Hotel and Restaurant a stone's throw from Biarritz airport

The hotel has 75 renovated and air-conditioned rooms, including 3 pairs of communicating rooms, offering all the necessary comfort for a professional or relaxing stay in the heart of the Basque Country.
The rooms are all equipped with free wifi, 100cm flat screen TV with Canal+ and Bein Sports and high quality bedding. Most of our bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub.

Some of our rooms have been adapted to ensure optimal comfort for people with reduced mobility: rooms on the ground floor, adapted door widths, handrails and Italian shower in the bathrooms. Our establishment is completely non-smoking.

 Pets are welcome, subject to conditions (with supplement).

 You can use your room from 3pm on the day of your arrival, and until 12pm on the day of your departure. 

The restaurant Amarys has obtained the title of Master Restorer, its Chef offers you an inventive and tasty cuisine composed of fresh local products and cooked to the minute.

The hotel also has a bar open from noon to midnight.

Wifi is free throughout the establishment. A business corner is at your disposal in the lounge next to the reception.

Our team is at your disposal 24 hours a day for a peaceful stay in the heart of the Basque Country.

NEW!!!!!


For any direct booking (by email or telephone) in our hotel, benefit from free access to the ITZ fitness centre right in front of the hotel.

Racing mats, elliptical bicycles, bicycles, weight training equipment, pilates classes, stretching, gym...

Free access 7 days a week - 5am-11pm

Breakfast


Breakfast is served from 5:30 am to 9:30 am Monday to Friday and 10 am on Saturday and Sunday.


In the form of a varied and balanced buffet, it is composed of breads of different kinds, pastries, cakes, pancakes, delicatessen, salmon, cheese, cottage cheese, yoghurts, compotes, fresh fruit salad, dried and fresh fruit, seeds, cereals, hard and scrambled eggs, bacon,... as well as hot and cold drinks...

 

Hotel and Restaurant in the heart of the Basque Country


Discover the Basque Country and its natural, architectural and gastronomic treasures. Between the Atlantic Ocean and the Pyrenees, at the crossroads of Basque and Gascon cultures and a stone's throw from Spain, the Basque Country will enchant you with its beauty and dynamism. Surfing, beach, cultural visits, hiking, golf, thalasso,... are all opportunities to come and visit us for an unforgettable stay in the Basque Country. We will be happy to advise you on activities to do near our establishment.

Hotel The Originals Biarritz Aéroport Amarys

Bienvenue à l'Hotel The Originals Biarritz Aéroport Amarys, situé à 3 km du centre ville de Biarritz, proche des plages et facilement accessible depuis la sortie de l’autoroute, de l’aéroport de Parme et de la gare SNCF.

Hôtel et Restaurant à deux pas de l'aéroport de Biarritz

L’hôtel dispose de 75 chambres rénovées et climatisées et 2 chambres familiales, offrant tout le confort nécessaire pour un séjour professionnel ou de détente au cœur du Pays Basque.
Les chambres sont toutes équipées du wifi gratuit, TV écran plat 100cm avec Canal+ et Bein Sports et d'une literie de grande qualité. Nos salles de bains sont pourvues de baignoire pour la plupart.

Certaines de nos chambres ont été adaptées afin d’assurer un confort optimal aux personnes à mobilité réduite : chambres au rez-de-chaussée, largeur des portes adaptée, barres de maintien et douche à l’italienne dans les salles de bain. Notre établissement est entièrement non fumeur.

 Les animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus, sous condition (avec supplément).

 Vous pouvez disposer de votre chambre à partir de 15h le jour de votre arrivée, et jusqu’à 12h le jour de votre départ. 

Le restaurant Amarys a obtenu le titre de Maître Restaurateur, son Chef vous propose une cuisine inventive et savoureuse composée de produits frais du terroir et cuisinés à la minute.

L’hôtel dispose également d’un bar ouvert de midi à minuit.

Le Wifi est gratuit dans tout l'établissement. Un business corner est à votre disposition dans le salon situé à côté de la réception.

Note équipe est votre disposition 24h/24 pour un séjour en toute quiétude au coeur du Pays Basque.

Le petit déjeuner dès 5h30

Le petit-déjeuner est servi à partir de 5h30 jusqu’à 9h30 du lundi au vendredi et 10h le samedi et dimanche.


Sous forme d’un buffet varié et équilibré, il est composé de pains de différentes sortes, viennoiseries, gâteaux, crêpes, charcuteries, saumon, fromages, fromage blanc, yaourts, compotes, salade fruits frais, fruits secs et frais, graines, céréales, œufs durs et brouillés, bacon, … ainsi que de boissons chaudes et froides…

Hôtel et Restaurant au cœur du Pays-Basque

Partez à la découverte du Pays Basque et des ses richesses, naturelles, architecturales et gastronomiques. Entre océan Atlantique et Pyrénées, à la croisée des cultures basques et gasconnes et à deux pas de l'Espagne, le Pays Basque vous enchantera par sa beauté et son dynamisme. Surf, plage, visites culturelles, randonnée, golf, thalasso, ... sont autant d'occasions de venir nous rendre visite pour un séjour inoubliable au Pays Basque. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller sur les activités à faire à proximité de notre établissement.